New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy

Male (24) looking for Male Lorton, Virginia, United States

My name is Hezekiah I'm looking for a relationship and and someone that cares about my needs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist church of hockley

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe haves and have nots, made a family reunion, fear factor, so you think you can dance, the bad girls club, empire.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMade a willy wonka
Music typesRap, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsTasha cobbs, beyonce tye trubbett, Jennifer hudson,rihanna
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksDiary of a wimpy kid
Idea of funWorking out, shopping going to church singing, going to the movies bowling, water parks
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIce skating

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to get married