New here? Sign Up Have an account?

onelonelyman

Male (66) looking for Female Paradise, Texas, United States

One woman man,loveble

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetaried

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Gambling

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate for life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that loves to cuddle and kiss
On the first dateIt would be a joint decession

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamTexas,rangers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan