New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any and anything is possible

Female (43) looking for Female Killeen, Texas, United States

Ready to live life to the fullest...I enjoy traveling, sightseeing, museums, shopping, dressing sexy wearing high heels and spending time with my someone special...feel free to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHead personal assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeIs to start my own billboard company....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy honest and Real on every level when dealing with me.
On the first dateDecided together