New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the Woman of Proverbs 31:10

Bad Boy Nerd from the Streets I'm a 32nd Shriner I'm not perfect no one is stopped working in 2007 traveled settled in Jacksonville 2010 became a College student @ FSCJ got over halfway through to a A.S. I don't have sugar I'm still in good shape & I look good I have Kidney Failure I'm having a hip replacement coming soon after I heal up I'm going back to work I have a SSDI check but it's worthless I don't drive legal problem out of state I have to pay for so if you can't meet me or come get me than Bye I'm really a Nice person until you Cross me I was a Union Iron Worker Local 10 KCMO Journey trade any questions please feel free to contact me!!! May the Almighty Elohim Bless your Shalom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone right now but I will be back on one
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain
Name your favorite place or road to rideU.S. 1

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areE A Sports Basketball, Football & Poker
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSSDI check was a Union Iron Worker Local 10 KCMO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHis-story, Discovery & PBS channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHarlem Nights
Live & Die in L.A.
Never Die Alone
Romeo Must Die
King of New York
Blazzing Saddles
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCameo
Boostie Collin's
George Clinton
Tech-N9ne
One Way
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksHoly Bible
Holy Koran
Circle 7 Koran
Aquariun Bible
Idea of funBBQ'N with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeGainful employment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCommon Sense & Sex Appeal
On the first dateWhatever Grown Folks decide to do

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamChief's & Jaguar's
Favorite college teamMissouri State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking