New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in life

Male (42) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Family man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionBiography, History, Philosophy, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeDrinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas