New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm friendly and love meeting new people .love country also love the beach enjoy dinning animals are my favourite

Female (51) looking for Male Carnegie, Victoria, Australia

I'm social caring person who is honest and genuine, I'm a volunteer outreach coordinator who is blessed to be able to help the needy as a advocate, I luv animals dining and the beach hugs Monique

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdvocate outreach for people in need

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMovies lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Religious
Favorite booksBible, autobiography
Idea of funGoing out for dinner, dancing, beach and curling up with a fire and movie
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo do as much as I can to help others with my volunteer work,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a partner who wil be my best friend, who loves animals, the country life also Melbourne someone honest, caring,and genuine
On the first dateDinning and walk on the beach, or dancing