New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would you listen to Drake and Tchaikovsky with me

Soon to be empty nester as youngest is graduating from high school ; enjoy laughter, local travel and events as well as far away places, movies and theatre. nature especially when it is kind, stimulating conversation, engaging, energized by being active and being in the company of compatible friends , spending time with a special man, as well as groups of friends and family, being at home with a good book, movie or other event, home decorating, and landscaping, that feeling after you leave the gym or complete a walk or run, doing volunteer service, and being involved in civic activities in the community.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAttorney

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThis is us queen sugar
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsDrake Rihanna
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryShort term living in Europe

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFor me and my children And loved one To be happy content successful and make a contribution to our community

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence stability sense of adventure generosity of spirit even temper
On the first dateVisit museum or attend event

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga