New here? Sign Up Have an account?

at a loss for words

Female (59) looking for Male Puslinch, Ontario, Canada

a survivor, you have to be when on dating sites....wow!!!! LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNat geo
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA weekend at Bernies by far the best ever!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMarc Anthony, Pitbull, Pink, Christine Aguilara
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funspontaniety, especially doing things you have never done before or going somewhere you have never been to, even if it is just a drive to a town close to you but you have never been there
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryI want to try sea kayaking, paddleboarding, a really big roller coaster, hot air balloon, helicopter

Views

Goal in lifejust be a better person tomorrow than I was today

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerspark
On the first dateplay a couple games of pool or bowling or arrange to meet in a place neither have ever been to and discover each other and the new surroundings