New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting on my King

A little about myself, I am a very down to earth with good values. I believe a woman is to be just that a woman. I enjoy the beach, theater, dining in or out, I love the Lord with my entire being. I enjoy kids, I guest to put it all in a nut shell I am truly a Woman that God has taught how to be a girlfriend and then how to be that helpmate wife. I’m grateful to be blessed with Virtue, Integrity, Vision, Strength, Love and Compassion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funMy idea of fun are things like planning a picnic inside or outside, workout together, attend a church service, visit a museum, go and lay on the beach, take a road trip, meet out for dinner, spa night together, and go fishing.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe man that I’m waiting on we will have chemistry, he will love God more than he loves himself, he will be vulnerable as well as stable, be a believer in equality, also he will protective, loving, honest trustworthy, sense of humor, kind and caring, we can go over anything else at a later date.
On the first dateGo out to a nice lunch or dinner. Take the time to look in his eyes and get to know him, find out what he’s really looking for in a friend, girlfriend and wife.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting