New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Angel Sent

Polite, smart, romantic, kind, loveable, understanding, above all, a woman of God

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNurse Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBold and The Beautiful, Empire, Powers, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, Jackson Five Movie, Temptation Movie, Food Network , Lifetime Movies, Christmas Movies, Animal Planet, Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry Movies, Andy Griffin...I do NOT like Black History Movi
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funRelaxing, playing tennis, at the beach, skydiving, bungy jumps, birdwatching, dancing, singing creating something from scratch. playing cards, casino gambling. just a little.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryzip line, hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto own a business such as a Book keeping Service, and a clothing Boutique, travel hitting all 50 states then beautiful Islands. To own a homeless shelter for battered women and children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA honest hard working person like myself, somebody who I don't have to tell what to do, a caring and considerate man, a man of God, If you don't love the Lord and don't go to Church at all....no relationship is going on between us. You must Love your mother!
On the first dateI would meet up for dinner, I can buy my own food, you do the same. I would love to meet up and dance where live music is going on. I would also like a light drink to toast to "wherever this road may lead to" SAFELY.