New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You'll never know unless you ask

Intrigue me with your thoughts, seduce with your words, spoil me with your attention.
I'm an open book anything you want to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith to Faith Ministries

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cookie
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Betta ????
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Short hair Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areSims4
Destiny
Grand theft auto
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Handmaid's Tale, anything on ID
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRent, Monster-In-Law, 27 Dresses, Knocked Up, Enchanted
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJill Scott, Chris Brown, The Beatles, JoJo there are too many to name music is life
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksRoyal Engagement
Idea of funI'm pretty simple I can have fun doing just about anything. But for example grabbing drinks and bowling
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving or base jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be the best me I can be I don't want anything outlandish or unattainable. Just to be the best mother and eventually wife I can. That is my goal make sure my child has everything they could ever need while living comfortable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall attractive sense of humor honesty respectful responsible spontaneous unselfish ability to hold an intelligent conversation intellectual goal and family oriented good listener
On the first dateDinner and wine, followed by a walk or something. Something quiet where we can talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Paintball, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew England Patriots fan since I was 6 years old.
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University