New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexychubby06

Sexychubby06

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWaiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe queen
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesThe lion king
Avertor
Music typesRap, Dance
Favorite artistsLil wayne
Rihana
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksThe girl next door
Idea of funChilling in the house with my best buddies listen to great music and drinking
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to make it in this thing called life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is passiate and understanding
On the first dateGo for dinner then a walk