New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious about finding love and have fun

I am quiet and shy. I like to do new things and have fun but also like just being at home curled up in front of TV watching a good movie...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDental assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch anything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI watch anything
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAnyone who sounds good
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite booksNo particular favourite book
Idea of funWhatever that doesn't kill, mame or Male me feel stupid
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy and tandem sky diving but then I got older and wiser

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRetire and enjoy life with someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and gentle but can protect me if he had to. Someone who is open to an honest and dedicated partnership.
On the first dateCoffee, lunch or dinner with great conversation