New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Slim in the Waist!....Cute in the Face!...

Female (47) looking for Male Miramar, Florida, United States

EXTRA! EXTRA!
Sexy single lady seeking a Partner in crime to Rob the World of some of it's Happiness!

New to the Florida looking to meet a nice gentleman for intelligent-intellectual conversations, nice dinners, party invites and travel get-togethers.....Not a Member!....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideOpen Road.....

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBusiness Woman????????????????????

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHostile Planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeat, Life, Silence of the Lamb, The Green Mile, Faceoff, Scarface.....
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSade, Frankie Beverly and Maze, Ohio Players
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funFeeling Hood!....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting on a Hot Air Balloon!.....Yeah Babe!.....lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be Happy Healthy with limited Stress!.....Yesssss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGreat Communication Skills.....
On the first dateSomething Outside the box.....

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMe!....
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga