New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Pamela AKA honeycombkissme .. Honey bee????❣️ lol???? I'm a down-to-earth woman love to meet new people which I am hoping to find your new friends to talk with

Female (61) looking for Male Garland, Texas, United States

I'm a down-to-earth person a widow I have children..
Some of my hobbies include singing and riding don't like dancing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHeadstart teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half Men empire.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSecret garden Titanic. Transformers Electra
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMaxwell Erykah Badu Aretha Franklin
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksTell two cities autobiography of Miss Jane Pittman I like Huckleberry Finn
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family I like to cook and go get together eating have a little drink socialize I like to go out sometimes with Friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to visit Hawaii I probably won't but LOL I have always wanted to visit there

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live in peace live a life this pleasing to the Lord be a source of inspiration to my children my family and friends friends m