New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm the one for you

I'm a widow starting over I am a very good woman I'm Not Afraid Of Love if I like you you definitely will know about it I have no filter when it comes to me wanting to be with someone. Im a romancer I love giving roses and recieving roses if you're for real and you have a kind gentle heart then let's chat have a nice day gentlemen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First baptist

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdvocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBonanza Big Valley Gunsmoke Rifleman Andy Griffin Judge Judy Judge Mathis Good times
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesNeverending Story Brown Sugar, Love & Basketball Godfather 7 Brides for Seven Brothers Philadelphia Bridges of Madison, County holiday heart, The Shack
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsGladys Knight & the Pips Patti LaBelle O'Jays Teddy Pendergrass Mary J Keith Sweat case Keith Sweat CeCe peniston Lisa Stansfield
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksBible If Tomorrow Comes Flowers in the Attic
Idea of funListening to music going for a walk playing Scrabble watching TV and cuddling, kissing during commercial breaks I rather have a picnic than to go to a party
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing and ice-skating

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeeducate convict and restore being a voice for the young adults assisting them. Into peer pressuring each other into doing the right thing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes to cook family-oriented God-fearing Not Afraid Of Love gentle kind loving caring sensitive respectful 54 years old and not trying to be 24
On the first dateI prefer to go on a picnic ware some comfortable clothes I feel the more comfortable and relaxed you are the more your r prone to sharing more about yourself

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking