New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maybe I'm the man for you ????

I'm truly a face to face type of brother and not so much into social media dating, but I am open to giving new opportunities a shot. I'm 55 years of age and way past the little boy/girl game's some play today and have no space in my life for them. I value my peace, it's priceless and I'm just not willing to compromise it for anything nor anyone. I'm loving, caring, considerate and mindful of others just as I hope them to be towards me. I enjoy having fun, but at the same time I keep my priorities in their proper perspective. I'm looking for someone that knows what she wants, someone that want's to be sincerely and genuinely loved and reflect that love in return. I was raised by a strong, conscious single black woman that is still values in me that I continue to possess down to this day and have the utmost admiration for women. I'm in search of a mentally strong, conscious woman that I can build a solid friendship with and in turn an unbreakable relationship. If you feel that's you and you're willing to build on the foundation of genuine love, share your desires with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFabricator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThey very, I'm morso a movie buff
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesVarious
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI'm a lover of music in general and will listen to most.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, History, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funDoing whatever brings me joy, it varies..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to serve our loving God and Father with a complete heart as He requires us to and according to His standards, and guidance and not imperfect men as myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, just keeping it real is my primary concern and being ones self. It doesn't bother if one isn't correct in all things they say or do,for we all make mistakes, but being open-minded and honest is one of my pet peeves.
On the first dateTo give my date the feeling of security living in a world of dishonest and mentally challenged individuals, I would consider a first date in a public afternoon setting such as Starbucks or a local restaurant..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting