New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

Female (45) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hello! I’m a down to earth city girl who is looking for an adventurous, spontaneous, passionate person with a great sense of humor. I am hoping to find someone to date and see where things go from there. Hopefully down the road a serious relationship. Everything has to start from the beginning right! I enjoy sports, road trips, hanging out with friends, checking out new restaurants and new dive bars. If you are still reading this send me a message and let’s meet! Thanks for stopping by ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMovies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness