New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sassy, single & funny

kind, good hearted, and willing to learn and accept ppl for who thy are

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleI'll tell u later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showspower, queen sugar, if loving u is wrong
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesscarface, grease
Music typesPop, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsmarc Anthony
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson, Danielle Steel, Kathy Higgins
Idea of funshopping, movies, bowling, dinner, drinks & friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert