New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to feel like the only woman in the world.

I'm looking for someone to make me laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethel Deliverance International Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBaby sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsGood time, 227, batwoman, Nancy drew, 911, particle son, the resident, Star, fresh Prince of Bel air, AFV, Family Guy, Simpsons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMadea movie's, Marvel movies
Music typesCountry, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsCardi b, the Migos, Drake, Lil baby, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksTwilight series, The hunger games series
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going out to dinner then the movies the museum's or sitting in the house watching Netflix.
HobbiesTheater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to have my own restaurant.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone that is financially secure and to make me laugh and make me feel good about myself.
On the first dateFor our first date I would like to go out to dinner then to the movies bowling paintballing or stay in the house watching Netflix