New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A queen looking for a king

I am not sure I am even doing this right this is my 1st time but here goes, I am a strong family Italian woman in search of a king who doesn't need to tell him when to be passionate, strong, and knows how to hold a conversation. I am independent and outgoing. I love my family and am very strong willed with a fire inside that hasn't been extinguish, in awhile, so if you to a challenge please let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNow that I am retired I do daycare

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, all the crime shows to many to name but you can ask me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Jurassic movies, love all kinds of horror and action
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsIsley brothers, Chris brown destiny's child jonny gill among others love my R & B
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksThere are to many please ask me
Idea of funA romantic dinner with great conversation, movies, taking walks, riding bikes love motorcycle's, swimming, BBQ's I enjoy a verity of things you only live once life is to short.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOh you can ask me if with chat

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo watch my family secede in their dreams, mine I would love to travel with my king.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell to keep it 100% the song by Destiny's Child - Soldier Boy best says what I am looking for.
On the first dateHopefully go to a nice quiet place for dinner with great music, and good conversation maybe a walk after if it isn't to cold but than again a king is not going to let (maybe) a queen go cold.