New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Feels good to be the best at something

I host TheoryThursday and I am a Guitar Teacher currently number one on yelp and Google here in San Diego

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGuitar Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Mandalorian
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOnce upon a time in Hollywood.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAudiobooks
Idea of funMaking you laugh.
HobbiesMusic, Internet

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMr. A’s

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better version of myself every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerConfidence.
On the first dateMessage me and I will tell you.