New here? Sign Up Have an account?

never ber afraid to take risks.

I'm a hard working young woman who loves life,speaks her mind and loves hard.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSalon Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Music, Poetry
Idea of funStaying in and cooking for friends and family.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty is the most important think to me without it There's no point.
On the first dateGo to the museum so we have the opportunity to talk and get to know one another.