New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi Jock in New York seeking older Black Man

Hello, I am Giacomo-Diederik, but u can call me Jay. I am half Italian and half Dutch. I was born in Milan, Italy. and raised in Amsterdam. My mama is Milanese, my Dad is Dutch. I'm masculine and bisexual. With men, I am versatile, but i prefer being a dominant top. I am VERY athletic, outgoing, conversational, and goofy. I like to watch sports and kick back smoke, and drink. I am very laid-back and casual.I am just as addicted to tattoos as i am to cigarettes, coffee, sex, and weed. I was a jock in high school, with "class-clown tendencies". I never take life too seriously. My friends would call me a HUGE flirt and a party/fire starter. Lol. I am a personal trainer and i have my own nutrition/fitness business. I work out a lot, but i party on most weekends. I love being self-employed. It allows me to travel and take time off "to smell the roses."

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePersonal Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness